Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Is there any guarantee that this actually entirely removes your data from their databases? How do you know they don't just toggle an `active` column for your row in the users table?


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: